About GTL Infra

India's Largest Truly INDEPENDENT Shared Telecom Infrastructure Service Provider

Who we are

GTL Infrastructure Ltd. (GTL Infra), a Global Group Enterprise; is a pioneer in the Shared Passive Telecom Infrastructure in India. We deploy, own and manage telecom towers and communication structures that are shared by the Wireless Telecom Operators. With a portfolio of about 28,000 towers located across all the 22 Telecom Circles in India, GTL Infra has emerged as India’s largest independent and neutral Telecom Tower company.

Our business model of infrastructure sharing enables the Telecom Operators to convert their capital expenditure to a fixed and predictable operational expenditure, allowing them to divert precious capital towards core activities. Our revenues arise under long term (5-10-15 years) contracts with the Wireless Telecom Operators. Contracts are renewable upon expiry of the term, at the option of the Telecom Operators.

GTL Infra is contributing in making the vision of connected India a grand reality, by keeping everyone connected through our state of the art network of mobile towers, thereby enabling the vision of Digital India.

GTL Infra is also associated with the prestigious projects being promoted by DoT (Department of Telecommunications) and COAI such as USO (Universal Services Obligation Fund) for rural telecom infrastructure and MOST (Mobile Operator Shared Tower). GTL Infra is a publicly listed company (BSE: 532775 & NSE: GTL Infra) and registered as an ‘Infrastructure Provider Category 1 (IP-1)’ with the Department of Telecommunication, Government of India.

Key Milestones

GTL Infra Milestones

Read More…

Quality Assurance

We believe that right quality is the only way to ensure the sustainability of our sites.

Read More


Excellence is a way of life at GTL Infrastructure. Our endeavor towards building Best…

Read More

Management Profile

Mr. N. Balasubramanian Vice Chairman & Ind. Director

Mr. Milind Naik Whole Time Director & COO

Dr. Anand Patkar Independent Director

Mr. Vinod B. Agarwala Independent Director

Mr. Vijay M. Vij Independent Director

Mr. Milind Naik Whole Time Director & COO

Mr. Milind Bengali Chief Operating Officer

Mr. L. Y. Desai Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Bhupendra Kiny Head - Pricing & Costing

Mr. Arun Prabhukhanolkar President - Corporate Affairs & Group Head - Business Development

Mr. Prasanna Bidnurkar Head CDR Operations

Mr. R. S. Ahluwalia President – Business Development

Mr. Ashutosh Chandratrey Sr. V. P. – Human Resources

Mr. Eugene Valles Vice President – Training and OD